Changes . . .

Spring brought a lot of change for me. I started a new job with a whole new focus and schedule. This has freed up some of my focus so I can narrow my goals a bit.  My new job has nothing to do with graphic design, so I am putting aside that portion of my education goals. I am happy with what I am doing and feel this gives me the opportunity to decrease the subjects I am focusing on so that I may make more headway in fewer subjects.

I also hope, in time, my new schedule will allow me to spend more time working at my loom and with natural dyes. I have a much clearer plan for both.

Also have enjoyed reading the War of Art and Do the Work by Steven Prestfield.

2 Comments

Filed under Uncategorized

2 responses to “Changes . . .

  1. Cheryl Boer

    It is amazing how creative your mind is! I can’t wait to see the finished product!

Leave a Reply

